top of page
Search

Expecting Guidance

Updated: Nov 21, 2022

What are you waiting for?


Hey, I'm back! Honestly this post is about me but it is also for others who are feeling like me and don't know how to explain it. I was asking myself, what was I expecting? and What did I do? But the answer to that first question is nothing! I wanted clear evidence, I wanted leadership, and the easy way out. But I couldn't just ask for it and it happens the next day. It was a weeks journey. The answers to the second question is praying, seeking logic, and finding understanding.


To expect guidance you have to first expect the unexpected. You have to acknowledge that you want guidance and you want to to change your position in life. You have to take action and understand what you want! You also have to know how you are gonna get it! There is no right or wrong situation in where you need guidance.


A lot of people may not like where they are in their journey but maybe it's where you need to be and how you will eventually move on. During this process most people may be fighting their own demons but they die as you grow.




PROVERBS 3:6 - "In all thy ways acknowledge him and he shall direct thy path" 

7 views

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page