top of page
Search

Exhibition of Hidden Trauma

Updated: Nov 21, 2022

"Trauma is a fact of life. It does not, however have to be a life sentence."

- Peter A. Levine


Hey! I'm back with the first blog of 2021! I'm so happy with the content that is going to developed and told this year. I look forward to the future and I hope I could take you with me. My first topic this year is About "Hidden Trauma"


Most Psychological Trauma begins with the start of the past, the birthplace, better yet the origin. But what is trauma? Trauma is the psychological harm due to distressed events throughout a persons life. Humans have a natural distinct to hide emotions and feelings instead of acknowledging and exhibiting what they are dealing with.

Personally I've had my share of trauma but not the normal trauma that the average person experience. I've let it build up and let it turn into rage, anger, and paranoia. But it became the abyss of my life. No I'm not saying to talk to random people (like therapist) about your issues but maybe a close friend you trust, a family member, or even writing in a personal journal for you to have all to your self. You can design it however your feeling and whatever is going on in your mind.


You could also meditate on what your dealing with and bring your faith! Pray for what you need and continue to dedicate your issues to the GREATER ONE :) Hope you enjoyed this topic and stay tuned for more...

8 views

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page